Parangal 2017: Angelicum College’s Service Awards Night

Category: News Articles
Created on Thursday, 03 August 2017

To pay tribute to all the employees who have loyally served the institution for five or more years, Angelicum College will hold the Parangal 2017 on August 7, 2017.


The five-year service awardees are Mr. Raymund Baesa, Mr. Arnel Carating, Ms. Rowelyn De Jesus, Ms. Aileen Pearl Felix, Ms. Charmaine Ferrer, Mr. Andrew Matre, Ms. Maria Rita Pilar Ong, and Ms. Angela Serapio.

Meanwhile, the ten-year service awardees include Ms. Sonia Bautista, Ms. Rubel Candole, Mr. Florben Mendoza, Ms. Tracy Ong, and Ms. Shiela Ritual.

The fifteen-year awardees are Ms. Rona Castro, Ms. Anna Liza Coballes, Ma. Raschel David, Ms. Julie Ann Estrabo, and Ms. Daisy Mangahas.

In addition, the employees who have served the institution for twenty years are Ms. Annabelle Blanco, Ms. Ma. Lourdes Borja, Ms. Annie Fe Cerrudo, and Mr. Edilberto Pangilinan.

Ms. Amelita Puche and Ms. Carolina Santos will also be awarded as they have served the institution for twenty-five and thirty-five years, respectively.

The Re-entry Education Program for the Poor (REAP) Program of Angelicum College will also give a special award to one of the REAP sites of Angelicum College, the My Refuge House, which is based in Cebu City.

The Filipiniana-themed celebration will take place at the Blessed Jordan of Saxony Building Function Hall at five o’ clock in the afternoon onwards.

Contributor: Ms. Evylou Bonquin
Pictures by: HR Department

© Copyright 2012 Angelicum College- Quezon City. All Rights Reserved
112 M.J. Cuenco St. Sta. Mesa Heights Quezon City, Philippines
This page was modified last June 26, 2013 by ACQC webmaster

2012 Parangal 2017: Angelicum College’s Service Awards Night .